Product Display

CN1 series high precision compact power presses

CN1(High-precision powerful-force weld stucture presses)is widely uesd for metal sheet punching,shaping,extending and processing,such as for the industries of traffic vehicles, timepieces,household electric appliances,stationary,manual toos hardware,as well as computers At same time,equipped with automatic feeder, it can be used for automatic conveying in assemble line.

SN1 series semi-straight side high precision presses

Widely used for press and punching,shaping in the departments of electronic,telecommunication,computer,household electric appliance,furniture,traffic vehicles(automobile,motor cycle,bike)as well as hardware.

SL1 series semi-straight side high precision presses

Widely used for press and punching,shaping in the departments of electronic,telecommunication,computer,household electric appliance,furniture,traffic vehicles(automobile,motor cycle,bike)as well as hardware.

CN2 series double crank presses

Is suitable for he wide metal sheet cutting hole punching and bending,such ascover of motor, parts of automobile,household appliance, outer cpver of computer,bottoms of recorder and misic equipment,base of power supplying apparatus. Its wide baseplate and open-mouth is not only having advantage for single engineering and multi-engineering operation and is device or servo transmission mechanical hand equipped, so can get the target for automatic feeding.

TNX series straight side double crank presses

TNX series is designed for the application of high precision heavy metal stampings works, such as motorcycle and bicycle parts, and home appliance components, the heavy,welded steel frame is fully stress relieved and designed to resist deflection and provide accurate stampings and long die life.

TH1 series close high precision high speed presses

Widely used for press and punching, shaping in the departments of electronic,telecommunication, computer, household electric appliance,fumiture, trafflc vehicles(automobile motor cycle bike)as well as hardware, the press are widely used in electric motor,stator and rotor and precisiong thin plate etc fast punching.

TN1 series columnar straight single crank precislon press

TN1 series is designed for the application of high precision heavy metal stampings works, such as motorcycle and bicycle parts, and home appliance componens, the heavy, welded steel frame is fully stress relieved and designed to resist deflection and provide accurate stampings and long die life.

TN2 series columnar straight double crank precision press

TN2 series press frame is excellent high rigidity, good precision and very big table board. Suitable for continual processing in sequence dragging, punching, forming, and expanding etc and the selective installation of mobile trolley. So it can change mould with fast speed. The press specially suitable for Auto, hardware, household appliances etc factory.

TK1 series toggle type forging press

Traditional single projeot between cold forging processing instructions:Single projecl between cold forging processing, every stamping processing will produce hardening, the subsequent engineering processing, must first after annealing treatment, surface sandblasting and skin membrane or lubrication processing process in the middle.

宁波欧泰瑞克精密机械工业有限公司

Product Display

产品展示
CN1系列高精密强力钢架冲床

广泛应用于多种批量生产之金属钣金加工冲剪、成形、引伸。如交通车辆、钟表、家电、文具、手工具、五金、电脑等产品加工。同时,可加装自动送料机,从事自动移送整条生产线加工。

SN1系列半闭式高精密强力钢架冲床

广泛应用于电子、通讯、电脑、家用电器、家具、交通工具(汽车,摩托车,自行车)、五金零部件等沖压及成型。

SL1系列半闭式高精密连杆冲床

广泛应用于电子、通讯、电脑、家用电器、家具、交通工具(汽车,摩托车,自行车)、五金零部件等沖压及成型。

CN2系列双曲轴精密钢架冲床

适用于长而宽钣金物料之剪裁、沖孔、弯曲等多用途加工,如马达外壳、汽车零件、家用产品、电脑主机外壳、录音机及音乐底盘、电源供应器底盘等。其宽敞的台盘和开口不仅有利于单工程或多工程模式的作业,对于二次元、三次元的自动移送装置或配有伺服传动的机械手亦能轻易配合,从而达成多用途的自动送料。

TNX系列闭式双曲轴精密钢架冲床

TNX 系列沖床机身具有极高之刚性、良好之精度及较大之床面,可适用连续加工顺送之下料、沖孔、成形、引伸等加工,并可选择性加装移动台车,以达快速换模之目的。此种机型特别适用于汽车、摩托车、五金、家电等制品之沖压加工。

TH1系列闭式高精密高速冲床

广泛应用干电子、通讯、电脑、家用电器.更运用于生产马达定转子、铁芯、精密电子等快速沖压.与传统高速沖床相比具有低成本高效率的特点。

TN1系列直柱型单曲轴精密冲床

 TN1 系列沖床直柱型单曲轴沖床属泛用型沖床,机身具高刚性及良好之精度 , 可适用于下料,沖孔 , 成形.引伸等加工,一般常用於汽车机车,五金,家电等制品厂。

TN2系列直柱型双曲轴精密冲床

TN2 系列沖床机身具有极高的刚性、良好的精度及较大的床面 , 可适用连续加工顺送的下料、沖孔、成形、拉伸等加工,并可选择性加装移动台车,以达到快速换模的目的。此种机型特别适用于汽车、机车、五金、家电等制品的沖压加工。

TK1系列肘节式锻造冲床

传统式单工程冷间锻造之加工说明:单工程冷间锻造加工,每沖压一次加工物将 产生硬化。随后的次工程加工时.必需先经过退火处理.表面喷砂及皮膜化或润滑处理等中间过程。